Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Galla's Perimeter. We'd love to have your feedback!

Perimeter Pointe Shopping Center

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Galla's Perimeter and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Harsem01 6 months ago

Beef on Weck

I am from northwestern PA and when I found Gallas it was like finding a piece of home. The Beef on Weck is absolutely delicious and authentic tasting. The meat is just the right amount of tenderness and the french fries are delicious. I would recommend this place not only for the sandwiches but for the delicious pizzas and fantastic service!!

Bruce 8 months ago

Beef on Weck

Best sandwich in town! This is a real treat. You're missing out if you haven't tried it.

Tjwonders11 8 months ago

14-Inch Medium Cheese

One word: YUMMY! Very friendly staff. We ordered a medium pizza with pepperoni, tomato, mushroom and spinach. Deeee-lish. Fresh ingredients. Perfectly cooked crust and right on time. Closed to indoor seating but has an outdoor patio. We chose takeout and our pizza was ready in 25 minutes. Highly recommend! Support small business!!

Scott 11 months ago

16-Inch Large Cheese

Best pizza, wings, fingers in Atlanta. We drive 19 miles to pick it up. Quality is worth it!!!! Open one in Buckhead please!

Deepti about 1 year ago

Veggie Supreme

I'm a long time Dunwoody resident, and IMHO this place has the best veggie pizza. The red sauce is great, and sometimes I get the hot peppers on my Veggie too. It is also in the same parking lot as Regal Perimeter Pointe 10, so a great place to grab a bite before or after a movie :)

Barryma about 1 year ago

16-Inch Large Cheese

By far the best pizza I've ever had. You can taste quality in every bite. Your staff is friendly and attentive. I met the owner while we were there. You can tell he really cares about his community and the food that he serves. If you haven't been there in a while or had never stopped in...do it. You won't be disappointed.

Janet about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmigiana Sub

Omg...i tried you guys in the sunmer and have beeb wanting to get back yje. I had a pizza there too and i was...best ever in tjis area....i need to make time and get back there. Food is out of this world!!! ❤❤

Tommy about 1 year ago

Beef on Weck

Just like back home in upstate NY. My birthday is tomorrow Monday, and I'm having lunch at Galla's. I love this place.

Michelle over 1 year ago

16-Inch Large Cheese

I had the Large pizza with pepperoni and a side of wings. I'm from New Jersey and trust me I have search High and Low for a good New York style pizza. I even travel over an hour to get your pizza. I even actually buy 2 and freeze it because it soooooooooooo good. I have been in Ga for over 3 years and I have NEVER found ANY good pizza ANYWHERE . So believe me every since I found out about Galla's Pizza even with the travel I haven't eaten pizza anywhere else and I recommend this place all the time. One day hopefully you all can open up a place closer to McDonough Ga 30253. Very Much Needed.

Teradacnell over 1 year ago

Club Sub

I have eaten here several times. I always have the best customer service. Always a smile and friendly face in the place. I love the food. I would recommend this place to my family and friends

Jazzyseals5 over 1 year ago

10-Inch (Gluten Free) Cheese

The pizza is amazing each time my staff and students visit! the sandy springs location is our Monday spot :)

Stalker 7 months ago

Veggie

I ordered a Large Veggie pie - special note to cook extra for a crispier crust. I showed up 2 mins before online said it would be ready - as soon as I got to counter my Veggie pie was confirmed to be coming out in 2 mins. Perfect timing - the cook even asked the counter help to review the crispiness - so before cutting the pie she showed be the bottom to confirm it was to my request. It was perfect. This is great customer service and has confirmed myself as a customer. Thank you all for your extra hard work in these unique times.

Aasavage1428 8 months ago

Cheese Calzone

Galla's calzone is absolutely delicious, combining just the right amount of cheese with a perfectly baked chewy crust. Any extra ingredients that you add are given to you in plenty, and their marinara sauce on the side is the perfect complement. It is also humongous, so not only can you easily share it with someone and/or save some for later, but you also get a lot of bang for your buck.

Mslevy 10 months ago

16-Inch Large Cheese

With sausage and mushrooms! Delicious. Crust is thinner than most and cut in squares, as requested. We pick it up to take home, hot and on time.

Aliney 11 months ago

Chicken Wings

The chicken wings are authentic Buffalo Wings. I grew up in Buffalo, NY and have finally found authentic wings, so delicious. I ordered lunch for my employees. They are still talking about the delicious wings and the great salad. They are asking when we will have this again. The salad was so fresh and the dressing was fabulous. The wings were a huge hit. We have had the pizza also very delicious. The best. We love the chicken in the grass and the Veggie supreme. Thank you Galla's for the delicious food and the outstanding service.

Allison about 1 year ago

16-Inch Large Cheese

Best pizza in Dunwoody, and my favorite of all time!

Da Chanta about 1 year ago

12 Wings or 8 Fingers

Fast and friendly service! The wings were absolutely delicious. The food was hot and fresh. Looking forward to going back and trying other menu items!

Mike about 1 year ago

Beef on Weck

Great sandwich! One of the few places in Atlanta you can get this.

Brandy about 1 year ago

Chicken In The Grass

The Bomb! Also tried the Taco Pizza & the Works... Omg soo good! I want to try the eggplant parm next...one of my favorite dishes.

Embosela over 1 year ago

16-Inch Large Cheese

This pizza is my absolute favorite in Atlanta! It's always done perfectly!

Jbaker over 1 year ago

10-Inch (Gluten Free) Cheese

Gallas has the best pizza I ever had. The crust is perfect and the toppings are fresh. Been ordering Gallas for ten years and will continue to do so!!

Holmancapri over 1 year ago

Eggplant Parmigiana Sub

They have the best eggplant parm I've had! They give a great portion size! I usually eat some and save a little for later 😋 The customer service is outstanding, they make you feel like they've known you for years. My new fav pizza spot!! And they are fast!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA